Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Texas Brain & Spine Center

Neurosurgeon located in Webster, TX & Lake Jackson, TX

8 total reviews

Texas Brain & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Brain & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great experience. Took his time and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. His PA is wonderful too.
Farhatullah S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent and comprehensive
Travis S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Bonnen and his entire staff went above and beyond to ensure I received the best care possible. From the first visit and insurance all the way through my surgery and recovery. It has only been 32 days since my surgery and I am pain free and feeling better every day!
Karen R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very personable and answered all our questions without hesitation.
Debra A. M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very Thorough!
Charlie B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Had good experience except for I was in a lot of pain an it took forever for someone to give me some pain medicine
Liz P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Friendly, professional, thorough staff. I always feel I'm heard and never rushed. Dr. Bonnen is the best.
Jerome M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Been to Him several times with one neck operation done...no more pain..now dealing with my back and I only expect it will be the best thing again ...Great Doctor and Staff !