Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Texas Brain & Spine Center

Neurosurgeon located in Webster, TX & Lake Jackson, TX

10 total reviews

Texas Brain & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Brain & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan A.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent communications, great amount of experience, he prayed with my husband and I before he started my procedure. We respect him and are pleased that he is my doctor.
Alex L.
Submitted 01/16/20
The best thing is the doctor is listening there actually there understanding They go out there way making sure medicine and my health is improving it’s the best decision I’ve ever done I’m happy with the results.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great experience. Took his time and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. His PA is wonderful too.
Farhatullah S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent and comprehensive
Travis S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Bonnen and his entire staff went above and beyond to ensure I received the best care possible. From the first visit and insurance all the way through my surgery and recovery. It has only been 32 days since my surgery and I am pain free and feeling better every day!
Karen R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very personable and answered all our questions without hesitation.
Debra A. M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very Thorough!
Charlie B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Had good experience except for I was in a lot of pain an it took forever for someone to give me some pain medicine
Liz P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Friendly, professional, thorough staff. I always feel I'm heard and never rushed. Dr. Bonnen is the best.
Jerome M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Been to Him several times with one neck operation done...no more pain..now dealing with my back and I only expect it will be the best thing again ...Great Doctor and Staff !